انضم إلى المتخصصين في التعليم والتعلم وقادة الفكر والخبراء في منتديات التعلم المفتوح الافتراضية 2022 يومي 2 و 9 ديسمبر.
انضم إلى أوراق الاعتماد الصغيرة: ربط التعليم ومستقبل العمل ، وهو حدث افتراضي لمدة يوم واحد مع الأوساط الأكاديمية وخبراء الصناعة في 17 نوفمبر.
انضم إلى أوراق الاعتماد الصغيرة: ربط التعليم ومستقبل العمل ، وهو حدث افتراضي لمدة يوم واحد مع الأوساط الأكاديمية وخبراء الصناعة في 17 نوفمبر.

مركز المستثمر

عن

OpenLearning Limited (ASX: OLL) هي شركة تكنولوجيا تعليمية توفر منصة تعليمية عبر الإنترنت قابلة للتطوير لمقدمي التعليم. وسوق عالمي للدورات القصيرة ذات المستوى العالمي والدرجات العلمية عبر الإنترنت للمتعلمين.

من خلال الشراكات مع أفضل الجامعات والوكالات الحكومية ، وتأثيرات الشبكة القوية ، والتنفيذ الجديد للنظرية التعليمية البنائية الاجتماعية ومسار التعليم إلى التوظيف ، يعد OpenLearning في طليعة موجة جديدة من تقديم التعليم.

أطلقت OpenLearning مؤخرا OpenCreds ، وهو أول إطار اعتماد مصغر عبر القطاعات لأستراليا وماليزيا ، وهو مصمم للتعليم العالي والتعليم المهني ودورات التعلم المهني القصيرة مع التركيز على النتائج والمحافظ لكل متعلم.

مع وجود أكثر من 3 ملايين متعلم في جميع أنحاء العالم عبر أكثر من آلاف الدورات التدريبية التي يقدمها أكثر من 250 من مقدمي الخدمات التعليمية ، فإن OpenLearning في طليعة موجة جديدة من تقديم التعليم عبر الإنترنت.

أحدث الفيديوهات

قم بزيارة قناة OpenLearning على YouTube لمزيد من مقاطع الفيديو.

مجلس إدارتنا

تعرف على مجلس إدارتنا ذو الخبرة المتحمسين لزيادة الوصول إلى تعليم عالي الجودة

آدم بريمو

العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة
المؤهلات

بكالوريوس الهندسة (البرمجيات) ، B.Arts (السياسة)

تجربة

آدم بريمو حاصل على بكالوريوس في الهندسة (البرمجيات) وبكالوريوس الآداب (السياسة) من جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز (UNSW) وأكمل أطروحة الشرف في جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز بالشراكة مع National ICT Australia (NICTA). تم إدراج آدم في قائمة Forbes 30 Under 30 Asia لعام 2017 لتكنولوجيا المستهلك وفي قاعة مشاهير رواد الأعمال التقنيين في مؤسسة Pearcey Foundation 2018. عمل آدم سابقا في بنك ماكواري كمهندس برمجيات في مجموعة الدخل الثابت والعملات والسلع وفي بنك Westpac Institutional كمهندس برمجيات أول. في 2010-2011 ، قاد آدم حملة فودافيل الناجحة للمستهلكين ، والتي أسفرت عن تغطية إعلامية على مستوى البلاد ، وتحقيق ACMA وترقية شبكة بقيمة 1 مليار دولار لأعمال فودافون الأسترالية. حصل آدم على لقب ناشط المستهلك للعام في عام 2011 من قبل مجلة Choice لتأثيره التحويلي على قطاع الاتصالات في أستراليا. في عام 2012 ، انضم آدم إلى البروفيسور ريتشارد باكلاند وديفيد كولين في جامعة نيو ساوث ويلز لتأسيس OpenLearning.com ، وهي منصة تعليمية اجتماعية. ومنذ ذلك الوقت، انضم أكثر من 2.6 مليون طالب إلى الدورات، بما في ذلك أول دورات ضخمة مفتوحة عبر الإنترنت (MOOCs) من أستراليا وماليزيا.

الفائدة في الأسهم والخيارات

6,967,475 سهم عادي مدفوع بالكامل

مسؤوليات خاصة

الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة

سبيرو باباس

رئيس مؤقت غير تنفيذي
المؤهلات

بكالوريوس الاتصالات (الجدارة) ، AICD

تجربة

سبيرو باباس هي شركة رائدة في مجال الأعمال تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عاما في الغالب في صناعة الخدمات المالية. منذ مغادرته NAB في يوليو 2018 ، عمل Spiro في عدد من المجالس. بالإضافة إلى دوره في OpenLearning ، يشغل سبيرو حاليا منصب رئيس مجلس إدارة Atlas Iron و OpenInvest (Wealthtech). سبيرو هو أيضا NED من مجموعة DataMesh (الدفع Fintech) و Cognian Technologies (IoT Proptech). في NAB ، قام سبيرو بالعديد من الأدوار القيادية بما في ذلك المدير العام التنفيذي للخدمات المصرفية المؤسسية العالمية ، والرئيس التنفيذي لآسيا والمدير العام التنفيذي للشؤون الدولية والابتكار. قبل NAB ، عمل سبيرو في سيدني ولندن ونيويورك مع دويتشه بنك ثم أكثر من 11 عاما في لندن مع ABN AMRO / RBS حيث أدار عددا من الشركات العالمية بما في ذلك أسواق رأس المال المدين وتغطية العملاء للمؤسسات المالية وتمويل الشركات والاستشارات. عمل سبيرو أيضا في المجلس الاستشاري لكل من مجلس الأعمال الأسترالي الصيني ومجلس التعاون التجاري الأسترالي الياباني وكان عضوا في مجلس إدارة مجلس الأعمال الأوروبي الأسترالي. كان سبيرو أيضا عضوا في فريق عمل يقدم المشورة للحكومة الفيدرالية حول كيفية تمكين قطاع الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في العصر الرقمي.

الفائدة في الأسهم والخيارات

3,679,091 سهم عادي مدفوع بالكامل

مسؤوليات خاصة

عضو لجنة التدقيق

جون ميراكوفسكي

عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل غير تنفيذي
المؤهلات

بكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) ، دكتوراه

تجربة

جون ميراكوفسكي هو مخضرم في صناعة التكنولوجيا بعد أن شغل سابقا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Flybuys الرائدة في مجال الولاء والبيانات ، وشغل سابقا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي والعضو المنتدب لشركة Integrated Research Ltd المدرجة في ASX. شغل سابقا منصب المدير العام لشركة SEEK Learning ، وهي جزء من منصة التوظيف الأسترالية الرائدة عبر الإنترنت SEEK ، وقبل ذلك العضو المنتدب والرئيس التنفيذي لأستراليا ونيوزيلندا لمزود خدمات التسويق والائتمان العالمي Experian. بدأ السيد ميراكوفسكي حياته المهنية في قطاع تكنولوجيا التعليم كمؤسس ومدير تنفيذي لشركة Southrock Corporation ، وهي مزود رائد لحلول التعلم وإدارة الأداء للمؤسسات التي استحوذت عليها Talent2 في عام 2005. بعد أن تدرب في الأصل كعالم أحياء جزيئية وعالم وراثة عصبية في جامعة ملبورن ، فإن السيد ميراكوفسكي متحمس لبناء مستقبل أفضل من خلال الاستثمار المستدام في العلوم والتكنولوجيا.

الفائدة في الأسهم والخيارات

مسؤوليات خاصة

روبيش سينغ

عضو مجلس إدارة غير تنفيذي
المؤهلات

غراد ديب (تكنولوجيا المعلومات)

تجربة

المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لمركز التعليم في أستراليا. تتعاون مجموعة ECA وتستثمر مع الجامعات لفتح حرم جامعي حتى تتمكن الجامعات من الوصول إلى أسواق جديدة ، وتهتم جمعية الطهاة المصريين بجميع العمليات القانونية ومتطلبات الاستثمار لإعداد تشغيل الحرم الجامعي. تتعاون جمعية الطهاة المصريين حاليا مع الجامعات الأسترالية والبريطانية والهندية. تشارك جامعة فيكتوريا وسوينبورن وجامعة كانبيرا وجامعة تشارلز ستيوارت وجامعة لندن ميت حاليا مع جمعية الطهاة المصريين لتقديم دورات للطلاب في مواقع مختلفة. أنشأت ECA شبكة قوية من الممثلين في بلدان 40 + لتوظيف طلاب جيدين لشركائها الجامعيين. تمتلك مجموعة ECA أيضا برنامجا جاهزا للعمل وتقدم حاليا 2000 تدريب إضافي لطلابها كل عام. تمتلك مجموعة ECA مدرسة إنجليزية خاصة بها و 3 معاهد مهنية و 3 معاهد للدراسات العليا تمنح مؤهلاتها الخاصة على مستوى الدراسات العليا. أحد التخصصات التي تقدمها مجموعة ECA لشركائها من الجامعات هو أن ECA de خطر شبه القارة للجامعات حيث نشرت ECA فريقا كبيرا في الهند وتعمل في المنطقة لأكثر من 15 عاما.

الفائدة في الأسهم والخيارات

89,685,875 سهم عادي مدفوع بالكامل

مسؤوليات خاصة

حوكمة الشركات

تلتزم الشركة بالامتثال لأعلى معايير حوكمة الشركات لضمان إجراء جميع أنشطتها التجارية بنزاهة وأمانة ونزاهة وفقا لجميع القوانين المعمول بها. ولتحقيق ذلك، اعتمد مجلس إدارة الشركة عددا من المواثيق والسياسات التي تهدف إلى ضمان خلق القيمة مع تناسب المساءلة والضوابط مع المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها.

يعتقد مجلس الإدارة أن سياسات الشركة وممارساتها تتوافق مع التوصيات المنصوص عليها في مبادئ وتوصيات حوكمة الشركات في ASX - الإصدار 4 (التوصيات).

جنبا إلى جنب مع دستور الشركة (الدستور) ، تم اعتماد المواثيق والسياسات التالية من قبل الشركة لتحقيق مستوى عال من حوكمة الشركات.

اتصالات المستثمرين وإشعار S110k

يتضمن قانون تعديل الشركات (الاجتماعات والوثائق) لعام 2022 (قانون التعديل) شرطا جديدا للشركات العامة والشركات المدرجة في البورصة لإعطاء المساهمين إشعارا بحقهم في اختيار إرسال المستندات إلكترونيا أو فعليا من قبل الشركة في القسم 110K من قانون الشركات.

تعني التغييرات التشريعية لقانون الشركات لعام 2001 (Cth) أن هناك خيارات جديدة لكيفية تلقي مساهمي OpenLearningLimited ("OLL" أو "الشركة") للاتصالات. لن ترسل OLL بعد الآن مستندات الاجتماع الفعلية ما لم يطلب أحد المساهمين إرسال نسخة بالبريد.

تقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتلقي اتصالات المساهمين إلكترونيا

تشجع OpenLearning Limited جميع المساهمين على تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني حتى نتمكن من التواصل معك إلكترونيا عندما تصبح إشعارات المساهمين متاحة عبر الإنترنت ، لعناصر مثل وثائق الاجتماعات والتقارير السنوية. من خلال تقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، سوف:

  • دعم الشركة من خلال تقليل تكلفة البريد / البريد ؛
  • تلقي اتصالات المستثمرين الخاصة بك بشكل أسرع وبطريقة أكثر أمانا ؛
  • ساعد البيئة من خلال الحاجة إلى ورق أقل

كيف يمكنني تحديث تفضيلات الاتصالات الخاصة بي؟

لا يزال بإمكان المساهمين اختيار تلقي بعض أو كل اتصالاتهم في شكل مادي أو إلكتروني أو اختيار عدم تلقي مستندات معينة مثل التقارير السنوية. لمراجعة تفضيلات الاتصالات الخاصة بك ، أو التسجيل لتلقي اتصالات المساهمين عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، يرجى تحديث تفضيلات الاتصال الخاصة بك على https://investor.automic.com.au/  

إذا كنت مساهما وترغب في الحصول على نسخة مادية من رسالة ، أو تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول الخيارات المتاحة لك أو لديك أسئلة حول ملكيتك ، فقم بزيارة https://investor.automic.com.au/ أو اتصل بسجل الأسهم الخاص بنا:

المجموعة التلقائية المستوى 5
126 شارع فيليب
سيدني نيو ساوث ويلز 2000

الهاتف (من داخل أستراليا): 1300 288 664
الهاتف (خارج أستراليا):
+61 2 9698 5414
البريد الإلكتروني:
hello@automicgroup.com.au
الموقع الإلكتروني:
https://investor.automic.com.au/

التقارير

العرض السنوي للمستثمرين للفترة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2022

تحميل التقرير

التقرير السنوي للمساهمين للفترة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2022

تحميل التقرير

التقرير السنوي للمساهمين للفترة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2021

تحميل التقرير

التقرير المالي نصف السنوي وعرض النتائج للمساهمين للفترة المنتهية في 30 يونيو 2021

تحميل التقرير

التقرير السنوي للمساهمين للفترة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2020

تحميل التقرير

التقرير المالي نصف السنوي وعرض النتائج للمساهمين للفترة المنتهية في 30 يونيو 2020

تحميل التقرير

التقرير السنوي للمساهمين للفترة المنتهية في 31 ديسمبر 2019

تحميل التقرير

الاخبار و الاحداث

التغطية الصحفية

للحصول على أحدث التعليم المفتوح
الإصدارات والتحديثات

عرض التغطية الصحفية

الملف الصحفي

للحصول على أحدث التعليم المفتوح
الإحصائيات وإرشادات العلامة التجارية

تحميل الملف الصحفي

نظرة عامة على الفريق

تعرف على المزيد حول فريق OpenLearning العالمي وقيادته

انتقل إلى نظرة عامة على الفريق

اشترك

اشترك لتلقي البيانات الصحفية والإعلانات عبر البريد الإلكتروني من OpenLearning Limited (ASX:OLL)

معلومات الاتصال

مساهمتك

مجموعة أوتوميك
مشاركة السجل
W: موقع تلقائي

شركة

روبين سلوتر
سكرتير الشركة المشترك
هاتف: +61 2 8072 1400
E: investors@openlearning.com

علاقات المستثمرين

ماثيو ريد
شركاء دومينيون
E: matt@dominion.الشركاء

إعلانات ASX

عرض جميع إعلانات ASX الخاصة بنا على موقع ASX الإلكتروني.

ما هو التعلم المفتوح؟

OpenLearning عبارة عن منصة تعليمية عبر الإنترنت تتجاوز تقديم المحتوى للتركيز على المجتمع والترابط ومشاركة المتعلم لتحفيز المتعلمين.

Join teaching and learning specialists, thought leaders and experts at the virtual OpenLearning Forums 2022 on 2 & 9 Dec.
Join Micro-credentials: Connecting Education & The Future of Work, a 1-Day virtual event together with academia & industry experts on 17 Nov.
Join Micro-credentials: Connecting Education & The Future of Work, a 1-Day virtual event together with academia & industry experts on 17 Nov.

Investor Centre

About

OpenLearning Limited (ASX: OLL) is an education technology company that provides a scalable online learning platform and learning design services to education providers; and a global marketplace of world-class short courses and online degrees for learners.

Through partnerships with top universities and government agencies, strong network effects, novel implementation of social constructivist educational theory and an education to employability pathway, OpenLearning is at the forefront of a new wave of education delivery.

OpenLearning recently launched OpenCreds, the first cross-sector micro-credentialing framework for Australia and Malaysia, that is designed for higher education, vocational education and professional learning short courses with a focus on outcomes and portfolios for every learner.

With more than 3 million learners worldwide across over thousands of courses provided by over 250 education providers, OpenLearning is at the forefront of a new wave of online education delivery.

Recent Videos

Visit the OpenLearning YouTube channel for more videos.

Our Board Of Directors

Meet our experienced Board of Directors who are passionate about increasing access to high quality education

ADAM BRIMO

Managing Director & Group CEO
Qualifications

B.Eng (Software), B.Arts (Politics)

Experience

Adam Brimo holds Bachelor of Engineering (Software) and a Bachelor Arts (Politics) degrees from UNSW (University of New South Wales) and completed his honours thesis at UNSW in partnership with National ICT Australia (NICTA). Adam is listed in the 2017 Forbes 30 Under 30 Asia for Consumer Technology and in The Pearcey Foundation 2018 NSW Tech Entrepreneur Hall of Fame. Adam previously worked at Macquarie Bank as a Software Engineer in the Fixed Income, Currencies and Commodities Group and at Westpac Institutional Bank as a Senior Software Engineer. In 2010-2011, Adam led the successful Vodafail consumer activist campaign, which resulted in nationwide media coverage, an ACMA inquiry and a $1bn network upgrade for Vodafone’s Australian business. Adam was named the Consumer Activist of the Year in 2011 by Choice Magazine for his transformative impact on the telecommunications sector in Australia. In 2012, Adam joined UNSW Professor Richard Buckland and David Collien to found OpenLearning.com, a social learning platform. Since that time, over 2.6 million students have joined courses, including the first massive open online courses (MOOCs) from Australia and Malaysia

Interest In Shares and Options

6,932,475 fully paid ordinary shares

Special Responsibilities

Group CEO

SPIRO PAPPAS

Non-Executive Interim Chair
Qualifications

B.Comm (Merit), AICD

Experience

Spiro Pappas is a business leader with over 30 years of experience predominantly in the financial services industry. Since leaving NAB in July 2018, Spiro has served on a number of boards. In addition to his role at OpenLearning, Spiro is currently the Chairman of Atlas Iron and OpenInvest (Wealthtech). Spiro is also an NED of DataMesh Group (Payment Fintech) and Cognian Technologies (IoT Proptech). At NAB, Spiro performed several leadership roles including Executive General Manager of Global Institutional Banking, CEO of Asia and Executive General Manager of International and Innovation. Prior to NAB, Spiro worked in Sydney, London and New York with Deutsche Bank and then over 11 years in London with ABN AMRO/RBS where he managed a number of global businesses including Debt Capital Markets, Client Coverage for Financial Institutions and Corporate Finance and Advisory. Spiro has also served on the Advisory Board of both the Australia China Business Council and the Australia Japan Business Cooperation Council and was a Board Member of the European Australian Business Council. Spiro was also a member of a taskforce advising the Federal Government on how to enable the SME sector for the digital age.

Interest In Shares and Options

3,679,091 fully paid ordinary shares and options to acquire a further 1,000,000 ordinary shares

Special Responsibilities

Member of Audit Committee

BENJAMIN SHIELDS

Non-Executive Director
Qualifications

B.Bus, MBA

Experience

Ben is a senior‐level professional with twenty years of corporate strategy, strategy execution and transformation experience. In his corporate career and as a consultant, Ben has worked throughout Asia (China, Singapore, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Japan), the US and UK, primarily in the areas of growth strategy, mergers and acquisitions strategy, commercial & operational due diligence and strategy execution and organisational transformation. Ben is Managing Director of Alchemy Growth, a boutique strategy advisory firm and is a Founding Partner of Alchemy Tribridge, the global investment firm. Ben was previously a Partner at Deloitte for more than twelve years. In his community role, Ben is Chair of headspace National Youth Mental Health Foundation and is a Board member of PCYC NSW. Ben has a Master of Business Administration from the University of Western Australia and is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors.

Interest In Shares and Options

334,903 fully paid ordinary shares

Special Responsibilities

John Merakovsky

Independent Non-Executive Director
Qualifications

BSc (Hons), PhD

Experience

John Merakovsky is a veteran of the technology industry having previously been the CEO of leading loyalty and data company Flybuys, and previously the CEO and Managing Director of ASX-listed Integrated Research Ltd. He was previously General Manager of SEEK Learning, part of leading Australian online employment platform SEEK, and before that Managing Director and CEO Australia and New Zealand for global marketing and credit services provider Experian. Mr Merakovsky started his career in the education technology sector as the founder and CEO of Southrock Corporation, a leading provider of enterprise Learning and Performance Management Solutions that was acquired by Talent2 in 2005. Having originally trained as a molecular biologist and neurogeneticist at the University of Melbourne, Mr Merakovsky is passionate about building a better future through sustainable investment in science and technology.

Interest In Shares and Options

Special Responsibilities

RUPESH SINGH

Non-Executive Director
Qualifications

GradDip (IT)

Experience

Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Education Centre of Australia . ECA group partners and invest with universities to open campuses so that Universities have access to new markets , ECA takes care of all legal processes and investment requirement to setup campus operation. ECA currently partner with Australian, UK and Indian Universities. Victoria university, Swinburne, University of Canberra , Charles Stuart university and London met university are currently partnering with ECA to offer courses to students in different locations . ECA has established a strong network of representatives in 40+ countries to recruit quality students for its university partners. ECA group also has job ready program and currently offers 2000 plus internship to its students every year . ECA group has its own English school , 3 vocational institutes and 3 post graduate institutes which awards its own qualification at post graduate level . One of the speciality ECA group offers to its university partners is that ECA de risk subcontinent for universities as ECA has deployed a large team in India and been working in the region for more than 15 years .

Interest In Shares and Options

25,734,750 fully paid ordinary shares

Special Responsibilities

Corporate Governance

The Company is committed to complying with the highest standards of corporate governance to ensure that all of its business activities are conducted fairly, honestly and with integrity in compliance with all applicable laws. To achieve this, the Company’s board of directors (Board) has adopted a number of charters and policies which aim to ensure that value is created whilst accountability and controls are commensurate with the risks involved.

The Board believes that the Company’s policies and practices comply with the recommendations set out in the ASX Corporate Governance Principles and Recommendations – 4th Edition (Recommendations).

Together with the Company’s constitution (Constitution), the following charters and policies have been adopted by the Company to achieve a high standard of corporate governance.

Reports

Annual Report to Shareholders for the period ending 31 December 2021

Download Report

Half-Year Financial Report and Results Presentation to Shareholders for the period ending 30 June 2021

Download Report

Annual Report to Shareholders for the period ending 31 December 2020

Download Report

Half-Year Financial Report and Results Presentation to Shareholders for the period ending 30 June 2020

Download Report

Annual Report to Shareholders for the period ending 31 December 2019

Download Report

News & Events

Press Coverage

For the latest OpenLearning
releases and updates

VIEW PRESS COVERAGE

Press Kit

For the latest OpenLearning
stats and brand guidelines

DOWNLOAD PRESS KIT

Team Overview

Learn more about OpenLearning's global team and leadership

GO TO TEAM OVERVIEW

Subscribe

Subscribe to receive press releases and announcements by email from OpenLearning Limited (ASX:OLL)

Contact information

Your Shareholding

Automic Group
Share Registry
W: Automic Website

Company

Nova Taylor
Joint Company Secretary
P: +61 3 8678 4091
E: investors@openlearning.com

Media/Investor Enquiries

OpenLearning
Investor Relations
E: investors@openlearning.com

ASX Announcements

View all our ASX Announcements and engage with the Company on our website.

What is OpenLearning?

OpenLearning is an online learning platform that goes beyond content delivery to focus on community, connectedness, and learner engagement motivate your learners.